Princess Kromma LuangNarathiwat Rajanagarindra Teachers Awards 2012

Mr. Kranphol Asawasuwan, President and Mr. Teerarat Pantarasutra, Senior Executive Vice President of Symphony Communication Public Company Limited are the representative for grants awarded to 9 teachers in the “Teachers of HRH Narathiwat Rajanakarindra 2012 (4th)”. All of awarded teachers are on their duty in up-country and work for people with sacrifice. This is held on Sunday 6th May 2012 at The Princess Mother’s Medical Volunteer Foundation.